New College Writing Program

Faculty Directory

The New College Writing Program at ASU West campus is made up of a dedicated and diverse faculty of professional educators. This year NCWP director, Dr. Michael Stancliff, celebrates his 20th anniversity teaching writing in the univeristy.

Michael Stancliff Director Michael.Stancliff@asu.edu
Karla Murphy Associate Director Karla.Murphy@asu.edu

 

Julie Amparano Lecturer Julie.Amparano@asu.edu
Duku Anokye Associate Professor Akua.Anokye@asu.edu
Lance Graham Instructor Lance.Graham@asu.edu
Sherry Cisler Senior Lecturer Sherry.Cisler@asu.edu
Bonnie Nasson Instructor Bonnie.Nasson@asu.edu
Tiffany Raiser Lecturer Tiffany.Raiser@asu.edu
Nanette Schuster Instructor nschuste@asu.edu
Chelsie Schlessinger  Instructor Chelsie.Schlessinger@asu.edu
Kimberly Toms Instructor  Kimberly.Toms@asu.edu
Patricia Tusay Instructor  Patricia.Tusay@asu.edu
Lisa Watrous Instructor Lisa.Watrous@asu.edu
Linda Zygutis Instructor Linda.Zygutis@su.edu

Featured Faculty

ASU Michael Stancliff

Dr. Akua Duku Anokye
Associate Professor of English
Dr. Michael Stancliff
Associate Professor of English
Dr. Akua Duku Anokye

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COVID-19 information

Fall 2021 Update page  |  FAQ page   | Novel coronavirus updates