Sponsored by the National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) grant 1R25ES030238

NCEHSS Faculty

Faculty mentors in the School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Name Biography and Research Interests
Dr. Pamela Marshall, Principal Investigator https://newcollege.asu.edu/pamela-marshall
Dr. Jennifer Hackney Price, Principal Investigator https://newcollege.asu.edu/jennifer-hackney-price
Dr. Karen H. Watanabe, Principal Investigator https://newcollege.asu.edu/karen-watanabe-sailor
Dr. Becky Ball https://newcollege.asu.edu/becky-ball
Dr. Thomas Cahill https://newcollege.asu.edu/thomas-cahill
Dr. Lara Ferry https://newcollege.asu.edu/lara-ferry
Dr. Chad Johnson https://newcollege.asu.edu/chad-johnson
Dr. Peter Jurutka https://newcollege.asu.edu/peter-jurutka
Dr. Beth Polidoro https://newcollege.asu.edu/beth-polidoro
Dr. Todd Sandrin https://newcollege.asu.edu/todd-sandrin-dean
Dr. Dhara Shah https://newcollege.asu.edu/dhara-shah
Dr. Francisco Solis https://newcollege.asu.edu/francisco-solis
Dr. Carl Wagner https://newcollege.asu.edu/carl-wagner


COVID-19 information

Latest updates  |  Coronavirus FAQ page page   | Vaccine FAQ page