New College Environmental Health Science Scholars (NCEHSS)

Faculty

NCEHSS logo

Sponsored by the National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) grant 1R25ES030238

NCEHSS Faculty

2020 faculty mentors in the School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Name Biograph and Research Interests
Dr. Pamela Marshall, Principal Investigator https://newcollege.asu.edu/pamela-marshall
Dr. Jennifer Hackney Price, Principal Investigator https://newcollege.asu.edu/jennifer-hackney-price
Dr. Karen H. Watanabe, Principal Investigator https://newcollege.asu.edu/karen-watanabe-sailor
Dr. Becky Ball https://newcollege.asu.edu/becky-ball
Dr. Thomas Cahill https://newcollege.asu.edu/thomas-cahill
Dr. Peter Jurutka https://newcollege.asu.edu/peter-jurutka
Dr. George Noutsios  https://newcollege.asu.edu/george-noutsios
Dr. Beth Polidoro https://newcollege.asu.edu/beth-polidoro
Dr. Francisco Solis https://newcollege.asu.edu/francisco-solis
Dr. Carl Wagner https://newcollege.asu.edu/carl-wagner